Therapist Directory

California

Akash
Berkeley, CA
Phone: 415-699-6791
e-mail: akash@cccoach.com
Bodynamic Training: Practitioner Training and PTSD Trauma training

Anne Isaacs, MSW, LCSW
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-914-9414
e-mail: aisaacs@bodynamicusa.com
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst and Trainer, PTSD Trauma Training

Babette Rothschild, MSW, LCSW
City: Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-281-9646
e-mail: babette@nwc.net
Website: http://www.somatictraumatherapy.com/
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst

Barbara Renshaw, MA, MFT, RN
Novato, CA
Phone: 415-897-6745
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst, PTSD Trauma Training

Coquelicot Gilland Minister A.I.W.P., C.M.T.
Grass Valley/Nevada City and Berkeley California
email: BodyDynamics@rocketmail.com
Phone: 530 575-8207/ 530 346-7272
website: www.Body-Dynamics.net
Bodynamic Training: Bodynamic Analyst, PTSR trauma training, 10 years postgraduate training.

James Nicholas, B.A., J.D., mediator
Santa Monica, CA
Phone: (310) 892-0015
e-mail: james.a.nicholas@gmail.com
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Therapist, Member E.A.B.P.

Joel Isaacs, PhD
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-914-9414
e-mail: jisaacs@bodynamicusa.com
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst and Trainer, PTSD Trauma Training

Karen Nordeen, LMFT
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (707) 583-2323
e-mail:kenordeen@comcast.net
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst, PTSD Trauma Training

Natalie Albert-Ozga, MA, LMFT
City: Santa Cruz
Phone: 831/ 662-1780
e-mail: NatalieAO@SBCglobal.net
Bodynamic Training: Practitioner and PTSD Trauma Training

Terry Grant
City: Mill Valley
Phone: 415-388-1410
e-mail: togrants@comcast.net
Bodynamic Training: Analyst Training

Theresa Beldon, MFT 48103
Sebastopol, CA
Phone: 707-823-5216
e-mail: tbodynamicusa@yahoo.com
Bodynamic Training: Certified Bodynamic Analyst, PTSD Trauma Training

Illinois

Elizabeth (Betsy) Zmuda-Swanson, MSW, LCSW
City: Rock Island, IL
Phone: 309-786-3006
e-mail: Betsyzmudaswanson@gmail.com

New York

Karen R. Brown, MA, Licensed Mental Health Counselor
City: New York
Phone: 212-675-5333
E-mail: KBrown1048@aol.com
Bodynamic Training: Practitioner Training and PTSD Trauma training

Oregon

Sheila Murphy, MA, DC
Portland, Oregon
e-mail: Sheila@psychophysicaltherapy.com
specialties: infants and families.
Bodynamic Training: Analyst Training

Sally Stepath, Psy.D.
City: Portland
Phone: 503-452-3856
E-mail: stepath12@gmail.com
Website: www.creativechangepdx.com
Bodynamic Training: Practitioner Training, PTSD Trauma Training

Pennsylvania

Tory Butterworth, Ph.D., Licensed Professional Counselor
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Phone: (412) 242-8176
e-mail: tory@pghmail.com
web site: www.torybutterworth.com
Bodynamic Training: Practitioner Training

Washington

Russell Stolzoff
City: Bellingham
Phone: 360-756-0946
Bodynamic Training: Analyst Training